Menu

08751 / 8680-0 info@ing-huber.com

Ansprechpartner

 

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Hr. Dipl.-Ing. Martin Huber
08751 / 86 80-0
martin.huber@ing-huber.com
VERWALTUNG – SEKRETARIAT
Fr. Verena Chum
08751 / 86 80-0
chum@ing-huber.com
Fr. Sonja Riedel
08751 / 86 80-40
info@ing-huber.com
Fr. Rita Hermann
08751 / 86 80-13
hermann@ing-huber.com
TIEFBAU – VERMESSUNG – GIS
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Täuber
08751 / 86 80-50
taeuber@ing-huber.com
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günther Karbstein
08751 / 86 80-66
karbstein@ing-huber.com
Hr. Alexander Bachmaier
08751 / 86 80-0
bachmaier@ing-huber.com
BAUKONSTRUKTION – STATIK – BRANDSCHUTZ
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Patrick Horsch
08751 / 86 80-33
horsch@ing-huber.com
M.Eng. Christopher Wittmann
08751 / 86 80-30
wittmann@ing-huber.com
M.Eng. Manuel Schaal
08751 / 86 80-34
schaal@ing-huber.com
Hr. Jörg Müller
08751 / 86 80-32
mueller@ing-huber.com
Hr. Manuel Off
08751 / 86 80-0
off@ing-huber.com
HOCHBAU – EINGABEPLANUNG – BAULEITUNG
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Harald Grebler
08751 / 86 80-41
grebler@ing-huber.com
Ulrike Giglberger
08751 / 86 80-44
giglberger@ing-huber.com
Hr. Georg Kohlhuber
08751 / 86 80-21
kohlhuber@ing-huber.com
Fr. Christina Müller
08751 / 86 80-49
c.mueller@ing-huber.com
AUSZUBILDENDE
Hr. Jakob Jobstmann
Bauzeichner – Ingenieurbau
Hr. Fabian Hirmer
Bauzeichner – Ingenieurbau
Fr. Meike Bittner
Bauzeichnerin – Architektur
Hr. Samuel Jakubek
Vermessungstechniker